Reviews
Now Reading
NEW advanced 2X Power Platinum Reboot! Verified Crypto Traders
17

NEW advanced 2X Power Platinum Reboot! Verified Crypto Traders

by Rico ChetteSeptember 1, 2020

Verified Crypto Traders Review


(added to The Best Crypto Signals / The Best BitMEX Signals 02-2018 – updated 08-2020)
~ Crypto Trading Signals for Binance, Bittrex, Bybit, Kucoin, Huobi, BitMEX | Bitcoin Analysis | News | Market Overview | Auto Trader ~

If you want to join now use our discount code SMARTOPTIONS to join VCT with a 10% discount.

+++Advanced Signal Group by Seasoned Traders offers Auto Trader & Market Updates+++



Verified Crypto Traders are back but this time with new owners & traders! As before still providing well-thought crypto trading signals, as well as the critical news and updates. This is way more than just a simple signal group on telegram – Verified Crypto Traders is a valuable source for what’s going on in Crypto world, along with their bearish/bullish weather reports (example in this post) that give you an overview about what is happening and what to expect coming on this day. The accuracy of their crypto signals is astonishing.

Verified Crypto Traders is now run by Roger an old time trader who uses 2 main methods with extreme accuracy and results. VCT offers 2 main methods of trading both scalping and swing trades, which you can see they provide Binance Spot, Binance Futures, Bittrex, Bybit, Kucoin, Huobi and BitMEX signals. All signals are well explained with both fundamental and technical analysis.

  1. Breakout Strategy – This is designed for quicker scalp trading in short time frames for rapid fire breakout trades.
  2. DCA strategy – Designed for stable and safe growth for trading accounts. It is mainly used for swing trades with select targeting of entry/exit points.

Results


Verified Crypto Traders is just really starting, but here are the results of the past 4 years of trading by Roger and his team using both 2x trading strategies with scalp and swing trades from 2017 on. He averages around 2,000% ROI yearly! A very impressive number indeed.

2017 – 2070%
2018 – 2160%
2019 – 1800%
2020 – thus far 1555%

The Offering


  • FREE Auto-Trading Included with all plans
  • Weekly Video updates of trades/ideas and technical analysis
  • Highly informative coin recommendations based upon and displayed as fundamental analysis, technical analysis, and market sentiment. Plus you will receive many important market and news updates for these picks
  • Short, medium, and long-term buy signals
  • Explanatory chart calls
  • Hand-Picked signals both spot and margin
  • Team-picked crypto trading signals.
  • Transparent Results Tracking with Cornix audit log
  • Auto Trader with Cornix that executes on 5 exchanges: Binance both spot & futures, Bittrex, Bybit, Kucoin, Huobi and Bitmex
  • Diamond Reports – undervalued crypto gems

The Auto Trader


Verified Crypto Traders offer auto-trading through Cornix, and it is 100% FREE! Choose a membership plan and connect to the auto-trader. There are two methods of how the Verified Crypto Traders auto-trader works:
a) semi-automatically, you click one button to replicate the trade into your account
b) fully automatic, you just configure it and let it run hands-free

Verified Crypto Traders has made it an easy choice for users who want Auto-trading by not complicating the fee structure by adding Cornix auto-trading technology through Telegram with their service, a key selling point advantage for the customer.

( You will get Cornix Auto-trader worth $31 per month – FREE with Any VCT plans!)


The Trading Signals


Roger trades asymmetrically according to the trade opportunities that present themselves. Since he trades both short term scalps and swing trades on all the above platforms, you will always be sure to have enough trades available weekly to take advantage of. The returns Roger gets from the accuracy of the trades are phenomenal both for short term scalps and swing trades. Altcoin DCA swings are a ladder of amazing calculations, that ever alt trader will enjoy. The Breakout trading scalps are a sight to see with fast moving market conditions.

The thing with Verified Crypto Traders is they are very selective about what they post, and very cautious giving traders the best probability of success.  You will get daily updates and technical analysis on Bitcoin, ETH, and the likes, plus all critical verified news, but the cryptocurrency signals will come how they find them. They don’t stress themselves but post only the A++ trades for you to follow. If you are more of a gambler with a short attention span, this might not be for you.

The selection of the recommended trades is based on analytical decisions here. They trade in the markets mostly if the technical analysis aligns with strong fundamentals. This diversity results in a top-notch performance. Some of their analysts have a Forex background, some trade the trends and others more the oversold prices – the approach is very diverse. VCT does not limit the cryptocurrency pairs they are analyzing and trading. If you are into reliable mid to long-term trades with real impact instead of a few satoshis profit, this is the way to go.


Signals Example


Verified Signal BAT/BTC

Verified Crypto Traders
Verified Crypto Traders Telegram Signal

And the outcome on the chart: Target Profit +56.97%

Verified Crypto Traders Chart
Verified Crypto Traders Chart Trading View

Pricing

For what you get Verified Crypto Traders imo you can’t beat their prices with a stick! Because they include all the Platinum features of their old service as well as also the auto-trader you get great value for their pricing, of course, many will do monthly pricing to start but imo the yearly is the best deal of all. Below is their straight forward price list and this includes the Platinum Room Chatroom where you can get live support/help and also the two signals channels for both Scalp & swing trades.

$999 – for a year
$540 – 6 months
$270 – 3months
$99 – per month

The Critique


Verified Crypto Traders with all they are offering you can’t really complain about much, the most impressive thing will be to see the profits over time and how they match up to the past in our opinion. Roger and gang really have a lot going for them in terms of what they offer.

  • Free Auto-Trading withe membership
  • Weekly Video Updates on trades and the market
  • Very reasonably priced
  • Short term scalps as well as Swing trades

The chat room rules are very strict and limit an open and helpful discussion in my opinion. They are super transparent with their results, so there is very little you could ever want to complain about, along with great wisdom to be found in the platinum group and coupled with the auto-trader wow love it!


Customer Insights Reviews


This customer review has been provided by user borneo82 and can be verified with him on Telegram.

What to say about Verified Crypto Traders.  Well, let’s start from the beginning. When I entered crypto I didn’t know anything about anything. So, I just googled and came across this web page (smartoptions.io) where they were talking about best crypto signals. Of course, verified crypto traders was one of them. That was over a year ago. I didn’t start with them from day one but was just following their free channel and smartoptions.io page, cause I didn’t want to go blind. After a short time, I decided to pay for their plan and I didn’t regret it.

The crypto market is something new in the business world, and because of market volatility signal groups appear and disappear every day, but not
verified crypto traders. Smartoptions article is always up-to-date with signal groups and verified crypto traders is all the time around here, meaning they are giving their best to stay on top. They are evolving, always progressing.

After this small intro lets talk about their Altcoin signals.

Altcoin signals

First I have to say they are not like other groups giving lots of signals daily. They are very selective and very cautious about giving signals. The traders always do their job, make a good fundamental and technical analysis.  And yes, they have more than one trader, each having their own strategy, so you can follow one or more traders, it’s up to you.

As said before they are not giving daily signals. If you look it at first it doesn’t look tempting, but what we have to remember, in the end, long term is always better then short term, and you can read about that everywhere. Because “Patience is the key”, and patience will make you money, or in this case more BTC.

With signals comes auto trading bot, so you can follow signals by a single click, what life makes much easier. If nothing else, you’ll have a nice sleep not wondering what is happening with your signal, cause the bot will do everything. All you have to do Is to have telegram and the bot will let you know what’s going on with your trade. And if you are an experienced trader you can even do your own bot settings.

If you are interested in their trade signals and their success you can find on their web page.


And we got a second customer review in. This one is coming from their member Mike and can be verified directly on Telegram with him.

I heard about Verified Crypto Traders in summer 2018.

At this time I was searching serious trading service with high success ratio.

I tried the best rated services I found on a website and VTC was the best one from my experience.

Why ?

Firstly, it’s not a service where you have many and many trades. They pick carefully the ones and if you are patient, you surely won’t regret it.

Secondly, they are always available if you have any question about a trade. This is worth a lot.

They organize web conference where you have trade lessons and tips, and during which you can ask questions.

After more than 9 months with them, I can insure you that you should try VTC service ; you won’t regret 🙂

If you have any question, I am available on Telegram 🙂


Disclaimer

This article is for educational purposes only. We are no financial advisors. The information provided from Smart Options is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with a financial advisor or other professional to find out what may be best for your individual needs and risk tolerance. Please do your own research and never let anyone trade your account for you. We do not support or advertise Fund Management in any kind of manner. We solely review signal providers, their work/analysis/provided education. Please read this disclaimer and leave the website if you disagree with it.

THE JUDGEMENT


Verified Crypto Group does an awesome job in bringing professionalism to Crypto Signals. This continues to be the case with Roger taking over as well they still have Erik who agreed to stay on for the time being with his amazing accuracy and weekly video updates that give great insight to the market place. The videos are exceptionally educational if you are looking to also learn about trading.

They have those scalps with small profits but also these mega swing trades. Until today we trade almost all of their signals. In regards to the background info, you will get the following info when a signal has been issued: The fundamentals, the consideration, the call logic – these steps make you learn more and more with every call if you take the time to understand what caused the call a call.

Please note that this crypto signal channel is a mixture of educational content, news content and professionally analyzed signals, explained along with the technical analysis behind. You won’t get dozens of crypto trading signals per day, but you will get a few outstanding ones, and an explanation of why they issue this signal. This is a channel for people who want to learn something and widen their horizon.

They also offer PDFs from time to time with an even more detailed explanation of why a trade has been suggested. Also worth to mention if you want to learn to trade: Verified Crypto Traders also offers online training and courses for technical analysis, besides their signals. Their webinars teach things like support and resistance/trend line, scalping, and other basic charting knowledge as well as advanced trading methods.

Even in the hardest times they provided pure quality and have consistent success for months now. They know how to play their cards well – in difficult times they provide extra opportunities like very well researched ICOs, which they organize the pooling to get you some extras from the seed sale phase, which usually only the big boys get.

Their Crypto Group evolved very much within the last year. New traders have been added, and they started with Webinars, Trading Courses and a portal that grows day by day. There is also a tracker for all their signals, so you can verify the outcome live and always stay informed – very transparent. Furthermore, it includes something like a social network for Crypto Traders.

Another thing to mention is, that verified crypto traders is the first channel we ever met that offers a live trading account for their customers! They put their own money where their mouth is and record trades of their own and share the videos, so you can learn to scale in and out. VCT took this step to provide greater transparency and to enable you to follow the moves. All other signal services/educators never would be able to provide as much and only do paper trades. They added live trading, so you can take a look over the real results, the company has with their own accounts, this is surely unique.

But also think verified crypto traders are doing a solid job. We had quite a few +250% profit signals with them some time ago – real killer signals – and these are by far not the only one of that manner. Currently, the winners play in tighter ranges, though. Especially convenient is the trading bot if we set up and configured the bot right, we just had to click the “follow” button, which you can see below each signal. Automagically, all buy orders are placed in the account.

Once activated it adds the sell orders. The beauty of it is that you can configure the stop loss to your likings, like trailing stops, stop at breakeven, etc. – so you have really a good chance to make your way through all targets and gain the full growth potential without having to sit in front of the screen manually moving the stops. I run the auto trader of verified crypto traders on a test account and it runs very well so far. The setup and all the configuration options might be tricky for newbies, but you will get help and assistance. There have been difficulties with the Cornix setup in the past, but this seems to be tackled now.

The Platinum services – well, these are only for the guys that can let a thing just run. Set it up, and come back after a year – I am pretty sure most folks will have a big smile on the way to the bank. I would say this is the main prize of verified crypto traders and odd because it is just so neutral in verified crypto traders incredible past results of very low risk and super high accuracy in win rates, but again you won’t hear anything about that because this group of traders just trades, there is no hype at all and they don’t really care, as a trade is a trade to them.

All in all, Verified Crypto Traders is a trustable group which one should be able to trust as per my opinion. They have the legal setup, they provide a very solid profitable service and have really great traders aboard. If you take the general Altcoin or the Margin Plan it is advisable to play all their signals with a strict Money Management and low leverage to get a good average in the outcome, the bot makes it easy to do so. However, the Platinum service is my favorite of verified crypto traders and gang.

FACT SHEET for the VERIFIED CRYPTO TRADERS

  • Official website: VCT website
  • Join: VCT Shop
  • Telegram Contact: VCT Telegram chat
  • Pricing: $999 year/$540- 6 months/$270- 3months/$99month
  • Discount: Smartoptions (10% discount)
  • Further Information:
  • Chatroom: Yes.
  • Exchanges: Binance, Bittrex, Bybit, Kucoin, Huobi,

TRUSTED SIGNAL PROVIDER

Verified Crypto Network is a Trusted Signal Provider
What's your reaction?
Happy
83%
Angry
17%
Laugh
0%
Cry
0%
Surprised
0%
Unsure
0%
About The Author
Rico Chette
Ricco Chette is nothing like what you could imagine, a fighter for the lost, weak and marginalized. Rico blazes a trail of truth often with a bullet or a glass of wine. You might think you know Rico, but you don’t… Lover of Crypto, Freedom and the Truth. Hear HER ROOOOAAAR!!!
17 Comments
  • Avatar
    Michael (Verified Purchase)
    June 17, 2019 at 12:32 pm

    I heard about Verified Crypto Traders in summer 2018.

    At this time I was searching serious trading service with high success ratio.

    I tried the best rated services I found on a website and VTC was the best one from my experience.

    Why ?

    Firstly, it’s not a service where you have many and many trades. They pick carefully the ones and if you are patient, you surely won’t regret it.

    Secondly, they are always available if you have any question about a trade. This is worth a lot.

    They organize web conference where you have trade lessons and tips, and during which you can ask questions.

    After more than 9 months with them, I can insure you that you should try VTC service ; you won’t regret 🙂

  • Avatar
    Borna (Verified Purchase)
    June 15, 2019 at 4:03 pm

    Verified Crypto Traders (VTC) review
    What to say about VTC. Well, let’s start from the begining. When i entered crypto I didn’t know anything about anything. So, I „just googled“ and came acrosss this web page (smartoptions.io) where they were talking about best crypto signals. Of course VTC was one of them. That was over a year ago. I didn’t start with them from day one, but was just following their free channel nad smartoptions.io page, ’cause I didn’t want to go blind. After short time i decided to pay for their plan and i didn’t regret it.
    Crpyto market is something new in the business world, and because of market volatility signal groups appear and disappear every day, but not VTC. Smartoptions in his article is always up-to-date with signal groups and VCT is all the time around here, meaning they are giving their best to stay in top. They are evolving, always progressing.
    After this small intro lets talk about their Altcoin signals.
    Altcoin signals
    First I have to say they are not like other groups giving lots of signals daily. They are very selective and very cautious about giving signals. The traders always do their job, make a good fundamental and technical analysis. And yes, they have more then one traders, each having their own strategy, so you can follow one or more traders, it’s up to you.
    As said before they are not giving daily signals. If you look it at first it doesn’t look tempting, but what we have to remember, in the end long term is always better then short term, and you can read about that everywhere. Because “Patience is the key”, and patience will make you money, or in this case more BTC.
    With signals comes autotrading bot, so you can follow signals by single click, what life makes much easier. If nothing else, you’ll have a nice sleep not wondering what is happening with your signal, ‘cause bot will do everything. All you have to do Is to have telegram and the bot will let you know what’s going on with your trade. And if your are experienced trader you can even do your own bot settings.
    If you are interested in their trade signals and theirs succes you can find on their web page.
    Service Plan
    Everyone wants to know what plans they have. And here is the answer.
    Presently, the platform runs a total of five service plans and each comes with monthly or yearly payment plan-they are:
    Platinum Plus Plan: The plan essentially caters for traders that are more interested in scalping and it is the only subscription plan that offers traders 24/7 calls.
    Gold Plan: Unlike the Platinum plan, the Gold plan offers Binance and altcoin signals with various customer relation-oriented services like the personalized portfolio consultations earlier discussed.
    Silver Plan: This plan is similar to the Gold plan, however, it is not as comprehensive as the Gold plan when it comes to features.
    Bronze Plan: Bronze also offers Binance and altcoin signals, albeit with payment flexibility that eludes the Silver and Gold plan.
    Margin Trading Plan: VCT acknowledges that margin trading crypto is a risky endeavor and it has, therefore, created a plan that supports margin trading calls that would help its members escape the notorious consequences of shorting or longing crypto.
    Others
    VCT also offers critical news and updates. They give bearish/bullish weather reports where you can find out what is going on and you can expect to happen.
    They also have their web portal where you can find a lot of information. They give exclusive webinars and much more.
    Conclusion
    In the end I can say they are constantly developing and adapting to the market, what makes them one of the best crypto platforms.

  • Avatar
    May 25, 2019 at 1:05 pm

    Hey Kalpesh,

    Sorry to hear that your experience with us hasn’t been so good. As you can see in our live results we had a bad month in our performance, this can happen in trading. We have talked about it in the team and made some adjustments and we are seeing the results of these improvements already. As you can read there are many customers that are happy and love our services. I would like to see if we can bring you to that group of happy members. I check our support channel but couldn’t find you there so if you want you can contact me at @verifiedcrypto and see what we can do together.

    Kind regards Ivo

  • Avatar
    Kalpesh Vekaria
    May 23, 2019 at 9:34 am

    Ever since I have subscribed to this service and also the auto bot. I have lost more money than made on every trade. Now I am stuck with this shit service for 12 months and will probably loose all my money and paying for service that does not offer any return. Pleases avoid and do your own trades. Was a massive mistake signing up for the 12 month service.

  • Avatar
    Lucan Taylor (Verified Purchase)
    May 21, 2019 at 7:01 pm

    This is by far the best service provider i have come across. Not only are the traders transparent with their calls, they also explain everything and really Teach you how they trade.

  • Avatar
    Sam (Verified Purchase)
    May 21, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    I know enough about trading to get by but rarely have the time so recently I signed up with the gold / platinum auto trader option and so far I’ve been really impressed. So far the trades have been reasonably accurate, not always right but enough to keep making constant moves upward, whilst not being too risky. If you get stuck then the customer support is superb and quick to get back to you, whilst the traders are bang on it!

    Top notch.

  • Avatar
    Jake (Verified Purchase)
    May 17, 2019 at 1:52 am

    As a customer, this is a review of the GOLD plan. I do not speak for platinum.

    It’s not possible to rate VCT well until they learn to properly represent their gains. The claimed gains are measured in an impractical and deceiving way.

    If their signal has 4 entry targets, and only 1 entry target is hit, they will measure the gain from that target to take profits.
    Example:

    Entry 1: 100
    Entry 2: 95
    Entry 3: 90
    Entry 4: 80

    TP1: 105
    TP2: 110
    TP3: 115
    TP4: 120

    If only entry 1 hits and then TP1 hits, they will say 5% gain. However, even with the auto-trader, a user had their capital split between the 4 orders.
    In reality, based on the true allocated amount, the trader gains 1.25% based on the initial capital.
    I’ve been told this is just “a different way” to represent gains. If the signal blows past all entry targets and hits stop loss, the user has losses on the full position size.
    This ends up being wildly misrepresentative. They could report 5 signals that hit Entry 1 and TP1, the gains may read 5-10% gains, and they may report 5 signals that hit stop loss with -5% to -10%. It may look balanced, however, you will severely be in a net loss of capital since the stop losses are losses on full position sizes.

    VCT has been using a staggered entry strategy lately where only 3.6% of the allocated capital is bought on the first entry order. 100% gain on a 3.6% of a position size of 10% of the portfolio is negligible.

    The cointracking.io bots would tell a good story if you look at their gain in BTC.

    Margin signals have been a joke since one of the traders has had a straight month+ of pure losses. God bless anyone on the auto trader as their capital was absolutely destroyed. Trying to make that back even after 5-6 months is…well good luck.

    Crypto Coffee does a really good job, good accuracy with altcoins and good gains.

    My suggestion, if you’re desperate for signals, is to only join for altcoin signals. If you look at the spreadsheets of “gains” don’t be fooled by the big numbers. Calculate yourself what would actually happen.

    The support is usually nice, but sometimes there is one individual that is extremely rude and snobbish to people that ask questions. Granted many VCT users ask really stupid questions, but they paid for the service. They deserve respect. Looking at you Satfinder.

    I don’t think any portfolio size is worth the price charged for gold. Platinum may be good, but I don’t know of a reliable, verifiable way to check performance. Cointracking.io doesn’t show the P/L or trades taken. Too new of a service to recommend for the price.

    Tl;dr there are better options. Follow the right people on twitter and you’ll see who the best traders are, and you’ll find the best paid groups. VCT Gold is not it.

  • Avatar
    Michael (Verified Purchase)
    May 16, 2019 at 11:22 am

    I’m happy with VCT so far. I’ve been with them for the 2nd year now and have seen quite a few developments in a positive direction towards a more customer focused way. Private sale is a nice bonus. They have done plenty of research and work for better bonus deals.
    The autotrading bot has been developed to a more user friendly one.
    Keep up the good work guys!

  • Avatar
    Johnny (Verified Purchase)
    May 16, 2019 at 2:59 am

    I’ve recently signed up with the gold auto trader option and so far I’ve been very impressed. The customer support has been second to none, and so far the trades have been accurate while not being overly risky. It’s clear the traders know what they’re talking about. If you can get in while the sale’s on it’s a bargain.

    If you want to be able to get on with your life while they make the trades for you, this is a highly recommended option.

  • Avatar
    Asei (Verified Purchase)
    May 15, 2019 at 8:48 pm

    I joined VCT from August 2018, and I can say that Erik has been the greatest asset for this group. Starting from the Gold Membership to Platinum, words can’t describe on the capacity of content these traders produce for this service. The team is very well organized, and they are very attentive. Any issues are worked on right away and resolved proactively. Not only is this a signal group, but also an educational platform.

    As I am very conservative with my trading strategy, I would only highly recommend the platinum service for anyone who is looking for consistent compound gains. As the Platinum service is fully automated, this service is perfect for anyone who doesn’t understand the math behind the compounding effect. Erik teaches the group members diligently on market psychology and statistics to help members understand why a loser will stay a loser based on their mentality/irrational thinking. His video presentations on the market updates are very deliberate yet very simple to grasp for anyone who is new.

    I can’t wait to see Erik’s fat-tail curved profits come into play, and show us the smartest way of growing small accounts over a long period of time into large accounts through a 100% success rate. Definitely one of the best traders on the block!

    (My review is more towards the platinum service)

  • Avatar
    Alexander
    May 15, 2019 at 10:15 am

    Hi.
    Before I joined VCT, I tried two different fee-based signal providers that did not meet my expectations at all. Now, I am almost nine months in the VCT group and a happy customer. It is true that they have strong and weak periods for Altcoins (different exchanges)/Bitmex signals but this is quite usual for the crypto space and, in general, you should not blindly follow every signal anyway. Costs might be slightly high. Nevertheless, the service and support they offer is outstanding. It never happened that my concern was not solved by the team. In addition, they always try to clarify and educate about their trades and risk involved by means of explanations, videos and webinars. Their Platinum service stands out with an 100% accuracy, some minor troubles had been caused by the trading bot, but those issues were solved quickly.
    So far, I can only recommend VCT.

  • Avatar
    David (Verified Purchase)
    May 15, 2019 at 2:46 am

    I had tried a few different signals providers, and mostly received trades that where already provided by the free signal providers, I have been happily surprised with the awareness that the crypto advisory provides as to the risks, and possibilities of different senerios that might happen!this has changed my life in a positive way

  • Avatar
    Karl-Friedrich Shiller
    April 26, 2019 at 8:31 am

    I am Platinum customer. Only winning trades so far, but tiny profits only as the contract size is very small. There is almost no risk, but the account will grow slowly I think. Must wait and see if the gains cover the fees and leave profits

    • Avatar
      james
      April 27, 2019 at 4:26 pm

      Hi. They have recently advertised 45% grow in April for Platinum. Can you please confirm this is true? Thanks

      • Steve
        April 27, 2019 at 6:10 pm

        Hi James,
        mathematically it is true, as it seems they are referring to the growth in USD value which benefits from the general price increase of BTC.
        However, in BTC value my own account saw a growth of something around ~15% I guess. But hey, I am totally okay with it – it is amazing to see the compounding effect slowly kicking in step by step – and if a trade closes in a loss, it is really a minor one – while the profits are increasing. If you are used to using more balance like 10% of your equity this way of trading is very boring to observe, and you might start doubting it at the beginning. Take it from me – I saw many many “fund managers” and auto traders in my time with smart options – often they have amazing results for some time, but high rewards mean there have been high risks – and at one point the model collapses. This is where most traders lose their coolness and try to recover for their clients – and this, my friend, is the mortal blow for your account. Believe me, I saw this process over and over again and I am sick of it. You need something with a really good mathematical understanding to grow accounts safely, therefore you need patience and trust. This is what the Platinum gives you.

  • Steve
    April 26, 2019 at 7:58 am

    Hi Tom,
    for the general service: it really depends on the Cornix settings imo – I would request assistance on that, because the wrong stop/trailing/entry configuration can have an heavy impact on the outcome. I trade their signals quite often, but interact manually, hence I cannot use this for the stats here. However, all their signals are traded on their company accounts and you should be able to reproduce the same results, if you compare the configuration.
    I get that it looks a bit odd that Platinum has these kind of results, but there is a reason: 1. For BitMEX there is another trader – he trades the accounts in a way that is very risk averse and in a way that makes it very hard to lose a trade. You have to consider that you can trade an account in another way with fully, interactive managed trades.
    I totally get the thought behind the commission model you are requesting. From a customer perspective it makes very much sense. However, for a company I guess it becomes pretty hard to manage your finances this way. Trading is an investment and should work out in the long-term, the results will vary – with every provider- over time, as it is just normal. Every trader has a bad mojo from time to time (like you mentioned with MS), and a working company is depending on their cashflow as they have running costs. So, I get this perspective also pretty well.
    Smaller 1-Man-Show groups, that don’t rely on the fee income as they make their money also from other sources, can offer this though.

    Thank you for your input, Tomas! I really hope you can tweak your settings to reproduce the positive results the official account sees.

    Best,

    Steve

    • Avatar
      Tom
      April 30, 2019 at 6:36 pm

      I stared also using Binance auto trader today. Will update my review in a few weeks, for the better I hope.

      Btw support is fast and helpful.

      Regards
      Tom

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.