Reviews
Now Reading
Fat Pigs Signals: 1 professional group bringing home the bacon!
11
Review

Fat Pigs Signals: 1 professional group bringing home the bacon!

by Rico ChetteSeptember 14, 2020

Fat Pigs Signals Review


(Listed in The Best Crypto Signals since 11/2018 – updated 09/2020)
~ Binance Signals
| Bybit/Bitmex Signals| Portfolio Analysis | News |Special Reports ~

Dont forget your 25% discount use the code SMARTOPTIONS Oink.

+++ Pro-traders bull or bear Bybit/Bitmex/Binance Signals+++


Fair Warning: Fat Pig Signals do not come with bells & whistles. They don't sell you a well-decorated tiny piece of meat on a noble looking plate – here you get a juicy steak like Grandma did, though from smart guys, which know how to bring that bacon home! We tested Fat Pig Signals in the worst bear market. Bitcoin just destroyed the 4K support and the markets tanked like if they were searching for pearls on the ground of the Mariana Trench.

  Sure, right now there is an Alt Season, but when I started to monitor their trades, was a phase where the most left and right collected stop/losses as if they were stamps. To be honest, I am still puzzled how they do it – but in times, where you start the Binance app and see more blood than on a Butcher's table, these guys have their trades running in the few assets which show green.

Fat Pig Signals slaughter their way to the bear market – and by the way, their chat alone is so funny, it is worth the membership fees (for friends with a more rough kind of humor, though). This, by the way, is great to have here – the admins spread much knowledge there and you can extract great extra trades from time to time.

A few additions to what you see here is that Fat Pigs also has signals for Bybit/Bitmex as well as additional repots and even a free livestream for people to view. So Fat pigs has made some really great strides in their offering.

The Offering

  • Binance signals with great risk management
  • Bybit/Bitmex signals for margin trading
  • News updates
  • Portfolio management (mid & long-term)
  • Private Facebook Group
  • Friendly chat and well-versed team
  • Their signals flowed like the video below
  • Special Reports/Opportunity analysis

The Signals

The signals come plain and simple here, always with the appropriate technical analysis attached. In September we saw a nice 100% trade, which could have even become a 200% trade if we'd hold it for more ($XRP) – these guys catch those movers and have a great hand for the right picks. This is not a fluffed up service with tons of features. They bring what they are paid for: successful binance signals – and boy, they delivered even in the worst markets.

These signals are priceless in the current markets and checking their long-term history, one can see that they really know what they do. Since September they showed a long-term consistent accuracy of 82.84%, tendency rising. Most often they aim for targets in the 25% range. Their community values their accuracy and praises them a lot in the very active chat room, where one can spot many additional setups.

Disclaimer

This article is for educational purposes only. We are no financial advisors. The information provided from Smart Options is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with a financial advisor or other professional to find out what may be best for your individual needs and risk tolerance. Please do your own research and never let anyone trade your account for you. We do not support or advertise Fund Management in any kind of manner. We solely review signal providers, their work/analysis/provided education. Please read this disclaimer and leave the website if you disagree with it.

Signals Example

Trade for GO/BTC
Trade for GO/BTC

Well, this is going to be interesting on the chart, as this trade became a 154% trade, and that while BTC was shitting the bed. GO even didn't stop there and went much higher in the coming days, but hey, I won't complain about a 154% profit in the worst market conditions. (see the results)

Go Trade on the Chart
Fat pigs “Go Trade on the Chart”
Market Update by Fat Pigs Signals

Margin Signals with Bybit/Bitmex


One of the great things about recent additions to Fat Pigs is their inclusion of Bybit/Bitmex scalping signals, these short term trades can be seen below as an addition to their Binance signals. Many subscribers are very happy with the short term signals and are taking full advantage of this new addition.

Fat Pigs Margin Signals
Fat Pigs Telegram Trade Example

Example Below of a Fat Pig Signal *NOTE: Red/Yellow balls are not necessarily signals and are not related to the advanced signals/tech that Fat Pigs uses for their scalping trade signals with Bybit/Bitmex. As well there is often addition criteria that likely will qualify a signal of which only insiders in the group get outside of the yellow/red ball signals.

Fat Pigs Buy:Sell Signals Chart
Red/Yellow Ball Signal

Special Reports/Analysis


One of the great things about Fat Pigs is they have grown to include an every expanding service. A prime example of this is their reporting on special opportunities/Analysis. This reporting goes in-depth into the market to bring home the bacon for their trading group. Check out the report below to see an example of this:

Fat Pigs Special Opportunity:Analysis
* Click the above Fat Pigs report image to get the PDF special DEFI report *

As you see in that report you gain all kinds of insight into SNX (Synthetix) a coin I recently bought myself in the $4-$5 range with dollar cost averaging, as well we see a few other in-depth analysis of ANT (Aragon) who recently announced their DAO. They even talk about Staking, Flash loans and other more esoteric deep in the know ideas that maybe only a DEFI nerd would enjoy, still it is there for you to decide!

Anyway you look at it weather investing in LEND (AAVE) which had a recent almost 50% move up the last month or what other DEFI coins are on the up and up, you get great value in these fat pigs special opportunity/analysis reports, and that alone will bring home the bacon with fat pigs, and a lot of bacon at that imo 😉


The Results


Fat Pigs signals are able to deliver results.  Recently we see accuracy rates between 90 and 100%, but we are in good market conditions. It is more important to consider the results they have shown when everything was red, like in our test month, which ended pretty positive with around 110% profit – and that while Bitcoin headed sub 4k. What I liked very much that these AGP (Account Growth Potential) has been achieved with just around 14 trades, so they don't overdo it with the trades, but instead select carefully the good ones.

Below are the last 3 month results, as you can see they are nothing less than astounding! At the prices they charge and the quality of their signals, this is one deal you can't shake a fork at! Fat pigs does a great job on finding good trade opportunities for their subscribers to take advantage of in the cryptocurrency market.

Fat Pigs Results Jun:July:Aug 2020

The stops never exceeded 10% loss, so they always kept a good Risk:Reward ratio in mind and the few losses have been ironed out nicely. One cannot count the many trade setups which have been posted in direct customer communication in their chat room, which is very active, but surely you can grab some education there in a loose and funny atmosphere (ok sometimes the jokes go a bit far, but it is a thing of taste, I guess).


Fat Pigs – FREE Live Signal Feed


Another great example of how hardcore these guys are is demonstrated by their free signals feed. A rudimentary live feed that maybe on the surface seems somewhat vapid, but when you couple it with their charts/analysis on the inside of their group it becomes charts on STEROIDS! *CLICK on the image below to view the free signals feed.

Fat Pigs Live Trading Stream
Click the above image for Fat pigs FREE Live Signal Feed

As you can see they have more than just a few feeds for analysis and if you are in the room you get the VIP treatment with their analysis realtime to bring it all home and connect the dots, this way you fully understand what the charts/indicators mean and when it is or is not a good time to buy or sell the cryptos of your interest. They don't leave anything out, everything is included here, kitchen sink too!


The Support


Fat Pigs Signals Support
Fat Pigs Support

They are always around and they maintain quite a neat big support team, and there is always someone near, willing to help. The traders are very active themselves are very active in the chat room and always around when it comes to the need for a helping hand.

Customers can also request help in private messages, they are very easy and one has to ask when do they ever sleep. However, please consider that fat pig signals does not offer general crypto support. You will need basic knowledge about trading or you will be depending on the help of the community. The support of the channel owners is limited to the served signals.


The Critique


 No big critics here. They always consider the Bitcoin movement before handing out a signal, they have proper stops in place. They support their members very actively in their chat. The Risk:Reward might be considered as mediocre, though to some if you consider its ratio between target 1, the stop and the finally locked in target gains.

However, this is a critique on paper and totally OK if it is their strategy which helps them to keep up with the high accuracy provided. Another point of critique is the limited support, which suggests to signup once you gained some basic trading knowledge.


What makes this channel unique? 


The channel has a very unique flavor, which you cannot bring this down to a few words. They don't feature much extras and gimmicks, they plain and simple offer rocking altcoin signals, no matter how bad the markets are. Notable is, for sure, the community they developed in their chat rooms – this is where you get their style the best. Sometimes rough (users not admins), but always very helpful and educating.

They restrict their signals to coins/tokens with decent volume, which makes it easy to get in and out and also decreases the risk of getting pumped & dumped. Good research behind the trades. Furthermore, they feature a 24/7 YouTube Channel where people can see them live trading, making sure their work is unique and based on their real trading knowledge.


Customer's Insights Review


In this section, we ask existing customers or members of the smart options telegram channel for an additional unbiased review. Form and content are completely free, so the channel tester is free to express his/her opinion. This customer insights review has been provided by long-term Fat Pig Signals member Felix.

“Hello out there.
My name is Felix and today it´s my turn to give you a short summary of my experience in the last 6 months with FPS VIP Service. Like I mentioned before I joined the FPS VIP Service in October 2018 and the results are fantastic.


The Signals


First Point I want to mention is the signals themselves. So, to be honest when I joined, I thought TA is just nonsense, but fat pigs taught me the opposite. The signals are shared very fast and the market updates are very quickly available after some rapid movements in the market. Sometimes it happens that these signals run up very fast after they were shared in the fat pigs VIP Chanel, but this is just if it’s a lower volume coin.

I personally just use the BTC and ETH updates to make some leverage trades with the signals shared but I also have a look at the Altcoin signals and mostly they hit the provided targets very fast. From time to time there is a signal that is running into the opposite direction than expected but the also provided Stop-loss gets triggered and you´re out of the trade without too much loss. Generally, there is just a very low percentage of “Failed Signals” and if you trade all these signals you should be in a significant profit soon.


The Technical Analysis


The second point will be the TA (Technical Analysis) that gets provided on top of the Signals. I mentioned before that there are 2 different types of Signals shared in the VIP Chanel. On the one hand there are the Altcoin signals and on the other hand, you will find market updates on the biggest cryptocurrency’s like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin and BCash.

For these updates, you get also provided the TA why these Targets are where they are, and you will learn a lot just from reading these Updates. If you have some further questions why this price-level should act as Support or Resistance, there is the open Telegram group where you can ask anything and have lots of fun in there. This leads me to my third point.


The Chat Room & Support


The third point is the Telegram Group and the Admins in there. Since I joined fat pigs I´m spending a lot of time in the fat pigs Chat. There are quite a lot of admins and it seems as there would be a 24/7 support. If you have any questions about recent Signals that were shared or even, you have some questions about your personal TA just ask in there. There are a lot of pretty good traders in there that are willing to help you within minutes.

Now after I’m in that group for almost 6 months I have to say it is not just a signal service for me it got more for me personally. It just feels like a big Family you join, and everyone is nice and helps each other.


Especially Gang Plank and C K in Telegram supported me a lot in starting my own TA and they give me some pieces of advice and answer all of the questions I have, and these are a lot to be honest because I'm just at the beginning. The support you receive from those people in fat pigs is amazing.


The Customer Judgement


In the end, I would like to summarize my thoughts on fat pigs and I really have to say that these guys are totally worth their money. You don’t just receive these sick signals with a decent accuracy, NO you also get all this amazing admins and the other members in fat pigs chat are decent. If you just want to make money and you’re not interested in a community just go for the fat pigs VIP Signal Service and trade these Signals and you will make your money back within few weeks just depending on your funds you’re trading with.

Fat Pigs Holiday Trading
Fat Pigs October Update

If you want to make money and search for a nice and amazing Community just go for fat pigs signal service and get into fat pigs Chat as soon as possible. I guess you will feel soon that this was the right decision. To finalize my summary, I would like to thank all the fat pigs team for this amazing support you provide your signals are the best out there and I love every day I’m in telegram with you guys <3.

Hope to see you soon in the fat pigs chat and give you this feeling I had when I joined the Fat Pigs!”


THE JUDGEMENT


Fat Pigs signals offer unique work. You will never find stolen signals or anything else shady with them – an upfront, honest signal provider with a strong community, which engages you to learn in a funny environment. That being said, the received signals are always from great quality and an outstanding sign of quality is how they monitor the complete crypto market environment before they are handing out trading recommendations.

The technical analysts' knowledge consists of way more than “muh triangle memes” and to be honest, I love their “almost hidden” BitMEX signals they give as a bonus here and there. For those who complain about the Risk: Reward – it is all part of their strategy and has been proven to be consistently successful.

Thing is, if you have a proven track record and success rate like fat pigs for months and months, you can allow yourself this drawback.
All in all, Top work for a really good price. 1 Eth for three months is more than justified if ETH drops another time as I did in the last month's I'd make sure to get a yearly subscription at a discount. Oink.

Fact Sheet for Fat Pig Signals

  • Official website: www.fatpigsignals.com
  • Telegram Contact: @dad10 or @gangplank123
  • Discount Code:  SMARTOPTIONS (-25%)
  • Plans & Pricing: 3 months 1 ETH |  6 months 1.5 ETH | 12 months 2.5 ETH (spot conversion to BTC possible; Discount not deducted)
  • Auto Trader: Yes, Cornix Auto Trader Solution
  • Special Features: Great Community behind this service, relatively safe quality signals - even in the worst bear markets, trades only in highly liquid coins to avoid risky pumps.
  • Signals with technical analysis: All signals came with a technical analysis
  • ResultTracking: Constantly updated sheet on Google Docs
  • Exchanges: Binance
  • Trading Timezones: 24hrs
  • Free Channel: @fatpigsignals 
  • How the paid channel looks like: 

Trusted Signal Provider

Fat Pig Signals is a Trusted Signal Provider

Fat Pig Signals is a Trusted Signal Provider

Positives

- Superb Hit Rate
- Worked in all Market Conditions
- Affordable and High Quality
- Very Active Community and Outstanding Support
- Great Market Updates
- Featured in our Best Crypto Signals Shortlist
- 1x Provider of the Month

Negatives

- Low level humor in the chat
- Strategy with higher risk due to wider stops
- Support limited to Signal Questions

Rating
Our Rating
User Rating
Accuracy
7.9
Risk:Reward
7.9
Support
8.1
Price/Performance Ratio
8.5
8.1
Our Rating
User Rating
You have rated this
What's your reaction?
Happy
71%
Angry
29%
Laugh
0%
Cry
0%
Surprised
0%
Unsure
0%
About The Author
Rico Chette
Ricco Chette is nothing like what you could imagine, a fighter for the lost, weak and marginalized. Rico blazes a trail of truth often with a bullet or a glass of wine. You might think you know Rico, but you don’t… Lover of Crypto, Freedom and the Truth. Hear HER ROOOOAAAR!!!
11 Comments
  • Avatar
    Jhonny
    September 8, 2020 at 11:04 pm

    FatPigSignals change my perspective on Telegram Signal Providres, I mean, before I join their VIP service, I tried some other crappy channels that the only thing they did good was advertise their so called big gains. Thank God I found out about FatPigSignals, even for me that I dont know anything about technical Analysis, I just follow their signals and boom, easy money. This guys are the real deal. And a big plus, it is the funniest channel I have ever been to in telegram. 1000% recommended

  • Avatar
    Jhonn
    July 23, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    FPS equals the whole package, I mean what else can these guys offer with that price, you get alt signals, BTC updates when is need it, straight to the point customer service, the funniest telegram channel I have ever been to (I would have paid their VIP subscription just to hang out in there), and now they are including Margin scalp signals in that ridiculous cheap price. But most important thing is the accuracy, you rarely get stopped out. Before joining Fat Pig VIP I lost a lot of money following other telegram channels, sure there are some legit channels out there (very expensive ones), but most are scams. I read about FPS right here at smartoptions a way back and I am very grateful for that. God bless Gang, Dad and Fat Pig Signals crew.

  • Avatar
    Mike
    October 26, 2019 at 10:34 am

    Do they offer auto trading ? If yes, is that included into the 1 eth price ?

  • Avatar
    Tuan Pham (Verified Purchase)
    June 13, 2019 at 1:47 pm

    This group has been very beneficial for keeping me updated on market trends and short term flips. I don’t necessarily have time to cover as much on my own. Trusting Gang and the team has produced much positive gains even in this crazy manipulated crypto market space.

    I enjoy holding one long term project (Credits.com) as well as flipping smaller amounts on Binance with the team plus some margin over time on my own. Gang Plank and the team helps verify market pulses as well doing much tracking of coin trends and possible critical decision points for buy/sells.

  • Avatar
    Branden (Verified Purchase)
    June 13, 2019 at 6:32 am

    User @Narba88 here.

    This group is solid. The same admins/members are around daily, multiple times. They live and breathe crypto. The calls and TA are great. I definitely compare with other good groups I follow and seems to align with other views. I mostly use it for cross-referencing information before deciding on a target.

    In 5 weeks, the group has helped me gather an additional .43 BTC in my portfolio. This has been a great hedge against my private sales 🙂

    Have faith in what they provide because they’re pretty accurate but also some signals can take hours to 12 days. (Bigger coins will need more time to reach signals. ) The group constantly reminds you of the basics to stay safe in crypto and secure profits.

    Gang, Daddy Bitcoin, and Iosif have given me plenty of help with learning TA. I’ve probably been annoyed at the very least but the group is helpful. There is no drama within the group at all if there is it’s probably you. (Seth)
    It’s a great community and NEVER turn your back on Arthur.

  • Avatar
    Jim Richalds (Verified Purchase)
    May 18, 2019 at 8:57 pm

    Been following these guys before they were even doing coordinated signals. By far the best group I have come across. They are extremely educated and more importantly extremely accurate on specific calls and general outlook on the market. The VIP group is is where you want to be but you can even get help if you are new to this in the main chat. Cant thank the team enough for the money made and the analysis I’ve learned. This is not some scammy pump group, these are real guys putting in the effort to give solid calls. I consider myself lucky to have found them.

  • Avatar
    Jimmy
    May 18, 2019 at 8:04 pm

    I have been a member going on for 2 years now. This group knows what they are talking about and gives real good signals. They are available to listen to your concerns as soon as they can. They also have a bot trade where you just have to set it Ana’s forget it where you don’t have to stop what your doing and try to log in quick to place the trades. Compared to the other signals it’s by far one of the cheapest and best quality signals. But in conclusion I highly recommend this group. At the end of the day we are all out here to make money and this group helps me in doing so.

  • Avatar
    Jorge Manuel Lopez (Verified Purchase)
    May 18, 2019 at 7:56 pm

    At the moment on joining FPS chat, i´ve noticed a very funny, helpful and insightful community, that even without paying for VIP, which i would suggest to pay as its very cheap and worth every penny, even so, i myself learn tons of tricks and glitches with the community, beside the super fun and wide mentality they have as a whole.
    I feel like home now there, sometimes being more of a watcher laughing behind the scenes like in a Cinema.
    Even so, being a noob, a started to grow exponentially and understand very strong fundamentals about it, if you´re easy going the harshness you might find sometimes in the chat is only taken lightly, life is too tough to be sensible to tiny things…
    As theres the saying, life is a game, you only have to get better at it.

  • Avatar
    Greg Petho (Verified Purchase)
    April 27, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    I been in the fat pig signals for months and it was one of the best choice i made in crypto. Signals are amazing chat is buzzing and support from especially from gangplank is more than helpfull. They taught me so much about trading.

  • Avatar
    Robert (Verified Purchase)
    March 31, 2019 at 5:49 pm

    I have been a member since September 2018 and it was the best thing I’ve done so far. I’m not part of any other group, fatpig is my reference today and where I got consistency to operate in the crypto market. Thank you all

  • Avatar
    Miharo
    March 28, 2019 at 6:40 am

    One of the cheapest services in crypto space with real signals including ta & fa not just random t1 t2 pump n dump bs. Best community

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.