4C Trading Review
4C Trading Review

4C-Trading: The Ultimate Trading Powerhouse

in Binance Signals/BitMEX Signals

4C-Trading

Starting at $55
4C Trading
7.8

ACCURACY

6.7/10

RISK/REWARD

8.3/10

SUPPORT

9.2/10

EDUCATION

9.3/10

PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

5.6/10

Yay! 🙂

  • Very Active Support Groups
  • Good Capital Protection
  • Great Educational Content
  • Live Trading & Webinars
  • For Day Traders and Investors (ELITE)
  • Big Team of Traders
  • Added in Crypto Signals & BitMEX Short List
  • Fantastic Bots & Tools & a great Dashboard
  • Current Provider of the Month
  • Mathemical Formula for optimal Risk/Reward

Nay! 🙁

  • One of the more expensive channels
  • Sometimes a bit shy of confident targets

4C-Trading Review


( Listed in THE BEST CRYPTO SIGNALS and THE BEST BITMEX SIGNALS )
Added 06 – 2019 / Fusion Channel of former CryptoMedics/ Crypto Addicts Trading Signals for BitMEX, Binance, and Bittrex | Auto Trader | Education Portal | Magazine | Portfolio Analysis | Bots & Tools | Smart BTC Bot| Dashboard | Coin Analysis | Bitcoin Analysis ~

+++The All-You-Might-Need Crypto Authority Package+++

{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

Well, this has been a long-anticipated review since 4C-Trading launch has been announced. But more importantly: A very interesting move in the signal space. If you ever wanted to use signals you will be very familiar with the names CryptoMedics and Crypto-Addicts. The first is well known for their trading department and their education, the latter is well known for their technological advancements and their unique dashboard. We had both of them listed on our website, as both of them provided professional, quality services. We always wished we could have their parameters merged, and happily, this dream became reality now with 4C-Trading.

Provider of the Month
Provider of the Month BitMEX

Disclaimer

This article is for educational purposes only. We are no financial advisors. Do not make investment decisions based on this informations. The information provided from Smart Options is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with a financial advisor or other professional to find out what may be best for your individual needs and risk tolerance.Please do your own research and never let anyone trade your account for you. We do not support or advertise Fund Management in any kind of manner. We solely review signal providers, their work/analysis/provided education. Please read this disclaimer and leave the website if you disagree with it.

So far so good, 2 healthy competitors who are very knowledgeable in their own expertise. However: What do you get when you combine them? The best trading department with the best technology all in one service? Let’s find out in this review, shall we?

We from SmartOptions have been following both channels since their inception basically, and we favored both channels in different ways and for different things. So them working together is in our opinion a very strong move which will make it very hard to pick another signal service in this market. Don’t get us wrong: There are a lot of services that provide proper value and got positive reviews, but none of them “can” offer what a merger like this will create. However, it might not be for everyone’s budget.


The Offering


If we dive into it a little deeper we would start off with what a full-fledged member actually gets if he or she subscribes to 4C-trading, keep your pen ready, it’s going to be quite the list:

  1. BitMEX and Binance signals
  2. A BitMEX and Binance in house auto trader (fully adjustable, no Cornix)
  3. A trading tool to trade directly from Telegram on Binance and BitMEX
  4. Exclusive access to multiple chats dependant on your level of subscription
  5. The weekly diamond report, a report about the markets, opportunities and a macro prediction
  6. The Gem Report, full of dedicated research. report. Which aims to find the next big winner by looking at small-cap coins with huge potentials
  7. Livestreams and webinars with proven profitable traders
  8. Smart BTC, an automated bot to swap between BTC and stable coin, accumulate while you’re asleep
  9. Full-fledged education: Ever dreamed of becoming a proper trader yourself? Education has you covered.
  10. Education about the inner workings and the security aspect of Crypto
  11. Education about “becoming and being wealthy”
  12. A phone call with a crypto expert and trader to get you going as soon as possible
  13. The New Coin Listing bot, a bot that detects the listing of a new coin on for example Binance (often before it even happens)
  14. A free wallet (either Ledger or Tresor) to safely store your CryptoCurrency (only the highest annual subscription level)
  15. The “Trade the newsbot” a bot that detects changes in Twitter momentum (and that detects much more) about a certain coin to catch news-driven moves (development stage)
  16. A full-fledged trading and portfolio dashboard in a safe and secured digital environment

As you can see, quite a list isn’t it? We can proudly say that we have tested all the tools and are familiar with both trading teams and we are more than excited to see them in action. We will surely review the review after the first weeks. As of now, we take the best of both worlds into consideration when reviewing.

The BitMEX and Binance signals will be made by a team of experienced traders that have been doing this for a long time. We have written already written at this point in time that we are big fans of the CryptoMedics Trading Team and with a merger that doesn’t change. However the medics have never really focused on trading bots, however, this merger completely removed that struggle. On the other hand, Crypto Addicts have always been known for being the most advanced in the technology department, they are basically the pioneers in the area.

It doesn’t stop there, the dashboard that 4C-Trading brings to the table is about just as strong of a point of sale, the dashboard houses extensive abilities to track your trades, the trades made by the service, the changes to your portfolio and important updates. From now on you can have almost identical access to the service even without Telegram, aside from that the dashboard includes a professional renewal system and for the first time ever in a signal channel under our review: Paying with PayPal is totally possible!

Another cool note would be the fact that unlike a lot of trading signal providers the new 4C-Trading venture is even more focused on investors than it ever was. Trading needs get catered and tended very frequently but finally, you also have a good place to go if your interest goes out to investing! The Gem Report covers extensive fundamental micro and macro analysis on hidden blockchain projects (+ there is a very interesting partnership in the making) and the Diamond reports all underly a very macro aspect of investing and give a proper overview of the fundamentals of different investment opportunities. Pair this with the power of having video’s explaining investment strategies and a big team to your disposal when you get stuck and you have the perfect gathering ground for the new generation of properly educated Crypto Investors.

Here you can see the plans and prices. Don’t forget that you can subtract 25% (in words: twenty-five-freakin’-percents) from the prices shown below, simply by using the discount code: SMARTOPTIONS

The BitMEX and Binance Auto Trader

4C-Trading invested in the development of an Auto Trader for Binance, which offers you a semi and a fully automatic solution and takes all the manual trade setup work from you. The bot kicks in, ask you if you want to take the posted trade, you confirm on your smartphone and it is replicated (or it is 100% automatically replicated) This takes much time pressure off your shoulders and is very convenient. Fully automatic is also possible of course.

I saw quite a few auto trader bots by now and I always found the Crypto Addicts (now 4C- Trading) Bot to be the best of them. It comes with many important options but doesn’t overwhelm you with it. Since they have their coder aboard who created this custom solution, they know this bot in and out and always can help you with it to fiddle into the best settings for your needs.

The trailing feature is great and can help to bring the maximum of profit out of a trade if certain conditions are met. Imagine a small coin is going parabolic, you hit Target 4 and over – not with this feature, it just keeps increasing your stop loss until the price declines enough to hit it. Very cool!

There are also signals on low volume coins, though. These have to be placed manually or have to be bought at market price if you want to do it with the bot. This is not the fault of the bot, but simply a thing we face sometimes when trading coins with very small liquidity.

The setup is quite easy and you get a walkthrough with the bot. See some impressions here:


The Signals


The signal quality is what we initially expected from CryptoMedics and Crypto-Addicts together, mind you: Since they have improved their trading rulesets and consistency a merger doesn’t mean “double the signals”, it does, however, upgrade the quality. Which means 4C-Trading still prefers quality over quantity, accompanied by research about ICO/IEO’s there will definitely be more than enough ways of obtaining profit. 4C-Trading suggests people go through their education when there is no active trading done. Especially, the big team now makes a difference. Lots of traders work together, finding the optimal confluence in their trades. Crypto Addicts are rocking BitMEX for some time, CryptoMedics has been achieving over 90% accuracy with their Binance signals – now as they merged you get the full package, along with a trading bot and dashboard that is field-tested and simply works. But the most important factor is that you get Signals + Trading education – Simply put:
They will work on your dreams and will help you work on those dreams at the same time.


4C-Trading Altcoin Signals Review


{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

With the merge of CryptoMedics and Crypto Addicts comes a great deal of trade diversity. There are different trading styles all combined now to give you the best possible outcome.

With CryptoMedics you had 5-10 crypto trading signals, which will surely increase a bit now as there are more traders aboard. The calls are very selected to only valuable ones with high reliability. The given altcoin signals (which are mostly based on a mix of technical analysis and fundamentals) usually hit very nicely. Considering the past results, we have a combined hit rate of 80% and above, which is very nice. Head Trader for the Altcoin department is Hendo (also the author of their trading course) but there are more like Jakov, a seasoned crypto trader who knows his stuff very well (he published the Weekly Open Strategy on SmartOptions a while ago) – 100% accuracy months are not rare with his trades, but also his new companions from Crypto Addicts Sami, Arnaud and Nicolas – All in all you get great combined trading knowledge of multiple traders at your fingertips, but there are even more when considering the BitMEX signals.

However, the thing you are interested the most is the accuracy, right? And it is very good for both kinds of signals. CryptoMedics has been three times in a row provider of the month, back in the days when we calculated the profit into the results. This means they mostly trade the broader ranges and profits, but still, they adapt to the markets. If they trade in tight ranges in general, they also go for scalps and take whatever the market gives them. This has not changed with the new team, and we can see multiple trading styles all executed with one great trading bot now.

Often you get signals which you prolly would never have paid attention to. I have personally seen these 300% profit trades with CryptoMedics. Great picks. The fundamental trades are also rock-solid and we suggest to keep a close eye on these when they appear. We get a Bitcoin analysis with every impact move and boy, these are great! Day by day you stay on top of the things understanding what uncle Bitcoin does, which possibilities are there on the cards and so on.

The crypto trading signals we have seen in our test period have been spot on.  In this time we traded 13 of their signals and 4 of them reached all targets, eight signals hit target 1 and 2,  two hit target 1 and retraced after that. One signal hit stop loss. The beautiful thing is that the channel actively supports you with their signals. They tell you directly once a target has been hit and remind you to raise your stop/loss. We used the following methodology: On target 1 we took out 50% and moved the stop loss a bit above our entry. This way we left the chances for higher targets, locked in a bit of the profit and made the trade risk-free. And the auto trader bot is there to make some good monies with the trailing stop feature. If one configures that thingy right, there will be trades where one can keep earning until the price starts declining – a very nice feature.

Each of the cryptocurrency trading signals came with a calculated risk factor, which is calculated by algorithms (it is a mathematical result based on volatility, volume, market, correlation,…). If this level exceeds specific numbers, crypto trading signals won’t be shared with the community to avoid unnecessary risks.

Each trade came with technical analysis and/or a fundamental based reasoning. In recent times we even saw some 100% accuracy months – the teams did a great job. With a combined overall accuracy of 80.84% (for both of the former channels) since September ’18, they do way more than just a rock-solid job for the Binance signals.


4C-Trading BitMEX Signals Review


{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

After the rocky start Crypto Addicts had in the past with their BitMEX signals, it is astonishing how fast and greatly they improved now with their new analyst for BitMEX. Wow, they are really rocking signal after signal. CryptoMedics did also very well on BitMEX in the past and both groups have been some of the best when it comes to managing your risk.

Both of them always found it very important to provide a very good level of education, which is we released the BitMEX Guide in collaboration some time ago.

The channel also comes often with general Bitcoin strategy updates – how to react to the recent ongoing things, how to be prepared for eventualities. 

The signals come with technical analysis and most often with an explained reasoning right after, and basically – now as the trader team is quite big, they offer: 

  1. Scalps
  2. Swing Trades
  3. Planned Swing Trades

The third one of the three is all about pre-planned scenarios to play longer and bigger swings on BitMEX. You just allocate the funds, set the trades and forget about them – and one morning when you wake up and check your account – pling – trades are active and running nicely (my experience so far).

The BitMEX auto trader makes it dead easy to follow the signals, however trading some illiquid coins like BCH can be hard to get in if you decide not to market buy.


The EXTRAS / Special Features


Smart Bot


One of 4C-Tradings beloved tools is the SMART BTC bot.

Here is a simple explanation of how this little beast works :

To clarify: The goal of the bot is not to increase the amount of BTC. The goal of the bot is to increase the amount of USDT in your wallet

Smart BTC is an automatic bot that trades on the BTC/USDT pair. Its objective is to secure profits in order to have a stable monthly increase in your portfolio in US-Dollar $.

The Bot has outperformed a HODL strategy in the last 12 months. The BTC value of your portfolio can therefore vary and increase in the event of a dump or decrease in the event of a pump. Smart Bot is used to increase the absolute value in USD, not the number of BTCs!

Example:

Your profile:
You are an investor.
You have 20.000k.
You want a secure bot because you don’t want to lose this money and would like some revenue each month, if possible. You know that 100% success rate is not possible but at the end of the year, you want to have a nice increase. So your priority: Having more $ at the end and avoiding risk.
You are investing in the Smart Bot. At the end of the year, you have +/- 40.000$ (results from June 2018 to now).

Past
performance does not equal future success, though the past looks pretty nice 🙂
For the complete list of the Smart Bot trades, go to the dashboard, in “performance”.
https://dashboard.4c-trading.com


The Dashboard


The Dashboard, currently in the beta live version, is a platform to manage your investments and trades, thanks to the integration of trading bots! Think of a free 3Commas-like Dashboard, included in your crypto signals subscription. Check the Screenshots and what is included:

  • Trade efficiently with Bots Trading
  • Create your own trades in custom or quick trade
  • Define your targets, stop loss, trailing stops,…
  • Monitor the evolution of your portfolio in real time
  • View and edit live positions
  • Enable (or disable) and configure the Auto-Trading Bot
  • Use and configure the Smart BTC
  • Determine your strategies
  • …and many new options to come!

The Buy The News Bot


As we all know, 4C-Trading has a great IT department. The next flagship product they are working on is the „Buy the News Bot“ which will buy and sell cryptocurrencies based on trending news & an increase of news around certain crypto in general. As we have been told- the trading bot shall be fully automated, however, might start without the automation aspect, in the beginning, to ensure that their members get access to it as soon as possible. We are really excited about this bot as we were about the SMART BTC bot which has done a great job so far.

The Gem Reports: On the hunt for the next Big Winner

One of the biggest strengths of both teams (CryptoMedics and Crypto Addicts) has been the fundamental research. We’ve never seen such a thing before, traveling the world, see the times behind the projects, dig deeeeeeep to find out what is up and which news might come up later on. With joined forces, both teams have even more resources to provide a fantastic job here. See an example about a recent fundamental call for LITION, which is already up two to three digits.


The Trading Course


The trading course by their head trader HENDO is very well done and covers all the important topics when it comes to trading and especially the didactics of the learning process. Here is an informational bit about the course creator:

Retired in 2017 and while being a part-time trader for years Hendo decided to fully focus on trading at the end of 2017, both for the competitive aspect in trading and because of interest dating back as far as 15 years.  Armed with private mentoring from professionals he met in corporate and a clear roadmap of what educational material he wanted to take Hendo dived fully into the markets. He became profitable 2 years prior to going full time but really started opening positions daily after initial retirement. After a year of trading, he decided to “give back” through creating an educational trading course. Mostly out of a willingness to help other people since he accomplished his own goals at that point. Taken from the Course Website

Here is the complete syllabus of the course:

01 Trading Mindset – 6 Videos
02 Trading Style and Risk Management – 4 Videos
03 Journaling and Improvements – 3 Videos
04 Support and Resistance – 5 Videos
05 Candlesticks – 2 Videos
06 Price Action – 11 Videos
07 Trends and Channels – 3 Videos
08 Chart Patterns – 1 Videos
09 Indicators – 6 Videos
10 Fibonacci – 2 Videos
11 Getting Started – 2 Videos
12 Putting It All Together – 5 Videos
13 CryptoMedics Webinars – 11 Videos !free!
14 Random Bits and Pieces – 5 Videos !free!
15 The Free Bits of Profitable Trading Knowledge – 9 Videos
16 Daily (and past) Market reviews and Trades – 1 Video
17 Investing

4C-Trading Course

The videos all come in decent quality. The sound is ok, not top-notch but you understand everything without crackles and stuff. The course is put together with many powerpoint like sheets but also with live trading examples. Hendo explains much stuff directly on the charts, and this will create quite some AHA effects, teaching you what happens right in front of you.

There are several highlights within this course and also several very practical excerise which could make the money of the course back pretty fast if you apply them right. My favorite lessons of this course have been:

  • S2P4 Advanced Risk Management
  • Why don’t you use Price Action (Full strategy)
  • S12P4 Trading gains
  • Chart patterns VS Price action
  • A Beginners friendly way of entering a trade

All in all, a really complete course that teaches the participants much more than just the basics of support and resistance. It is indeed a very good base to learn to trade. But, as with every course, you have to keep in mind that you are not just an opened brain, where you can pour knowledge in. You have to view the videos, put some time into the understanding and especially the transferring. The success with this course lies in the transfer – you MUST take action and try the things you saw on your own. Support has you covered, so just use it and ask them lots of questions!


The Support


Since you can demand a call when necessary depending on which subscription you take the support is outstanding. Where do you get that, please? A real person you can talk to and ask all your questions to get started on the right foot right away. This shows how serious 4C-Trading takes its clients. Outside of that, there are live streams with Q&A sessions hosted in case you have questions about trading. Accompany those things with the fact that their chats are active and the active participation of their team in those chats and you can imagine that the support is top notch. 4C-Trading is there for anyone, the beginners and the advanced traders.

For each plan is a customer chat group available where you directly can get in contact with the support team, the traders and even the CEOs.


The Results


As we said before: We were very happy with the quality of signals in CryptoMedics already. This note applies to 4C-Trading even more since the automation of the trading has been heavily improved. This should create very good results which can be found at the bottom of the article (based on past success). One last thing: Obviously in the results, we will take into account that there is an education in place as well which will help with creating your own results aside from using the service. On top of that most bots allow you to have your own strategy in case you decide to follow a riskier (maybe also more profitable) way of trading. So in our view: We had 100% accuracy months with CryptoMedics for Altcoins, we had near 90% accuracy months with Crypto Addicts altered/improved BitMEX service – combining them into one service should see a great deal of winning trades.

All in all we have an average long-term accuracy of 84%, measured for both groups since September 2018. Holding above 60% is difficult long-term, holding about 70% is excellent – 84% accuracy with a base line of 10 underlying months is a masterful success in trading.


What makes this Channel unique?


4C-Trading is the ultimate package for everyone involved in crypto trading. The authority pack that includes literally everything you can wish for: successful signals, great working auto traders, bots, bots, bots, a fantastic professional dashboard and a superior level of quality. All in all a comprehensive package of services, delivered with a super clean and professional setup – see the pros at work! What makes them unique is how versatile they adapt to the market situation and how they are constantly improving their range of crypto products. They took the community feedback serious and worked it all out from there – the merge between both groups really combined the most professional groups out there and in my opinion, this can only become very good. CryptoMedics + Crypto Addicts = 4C-Trading – truly a unique project with lots of pioneer’s spirit and the best level of a professional product one can ask for. And yeah, this makes them really, really unique in this space.


The Critique


Of course, in any proper review there will also be downsides to the service, so let’s quickly go over those as well. The main downside is that there is so much offered in this service that it might take a bit before you fully understand everything, aside from that the subscription is also reasonably high priced. Nothing crazy but it must be noted as a downside. We have questioned 4C-Trading about the pricing and they said that the pricing is a result of a big team, increased customer support effort and costs in IT as well as the general goal of focusing on quality instead of quantity. We think it is understandable even though it is said that not everyone will be able to join the service. The last remark we would like to make here is that some of the education has a “boring” note to it: Understandable since proper trading education will always be boring, but it might be hard to go through the video’s for multiple hours straight. The main advice here is to keep your notebook ready and stay engaged as the quality of the education is surely top notch. If you are there for entertainment as well, it will not be for you!

THE JUDGEMENT

All in all, we are very happy to see 4C-Trading in action pioneering in this niche industry. It’s a huge step for the entire Crypto Signal Market since a lot of services have to step up their game now, which benefits everybody. As you’ve been reading up till this point we’re very positive about the 4C-Trading service and the insane amount of services that are provided within the subscription. We would like to end it simple:
4C-Trading is the best decision if you are aiming for the full trading package and most advanced tools. If you are looking for a cheap provider purely focusing on signals, it might not be for you.

PS: We will update this review after a few weeks with live signal examples.

Fact Sheet for 4C-Trading

Start the 4C Butler Bot

Or contact Damian to enroll.

25% DISCOUNT CODE: SMARTOPTIONS

  • Website: 4c-trading.com
  • Telegram Contact: https://t.me/Damian_4c
  • Discount Code: SMARTOPTIONS (25% on all plans)
  • Pricing & Features:
    C4-Trading Pricing Table
    You can reduce the price by 25% with the code SMARTOPTIONS
  • Auto Trader: Yes, custom solution.
  • Awards: 3x Provider of the Month with the best results
  • Special Features: Specialized on gems, Information the broad mass does not have, Technical Analysis on demand, Portfolio design, Education Specialist, Best Tech available, Dashboard, News Bot, Great Trading Course, SMART USDT BOT
  • Exchanges: Markets on Bittrex / Binance /KuCoin / Huobi and many more (as they are specialized on gems, often also smaller exchanges)
  • Results Tracking: Visible after registration at 4c-trading.com
  • Signals with technical analysis: Yes, Tradingview charts are attached. Platinum members can request a technical analysis on demand in their chat room
  • Bitmex Signals:  Yes
  • ICO Reviews: Yes, the strength of the team. Some of their team are even on advisory boards.
  • Example Premium Content: HOT (HOLO)Vibe Hub| Ziliqa (Guest posts for Smartoptions)
  • Trading Timezones: The crypto trading signals have been spread well over the day, there was no special time to be determined when they arrive.
  • Further Information: Interview with Cryptomedics | Interview with Crypto Addicts (4C-Trading is the merged channel of the both)
  • Free Signals Channel:  https://t.me/News_4CTrading(no cross promotions)
  • Free Ressources: 4C Free Chat | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Mail
How the paid signal channel looks like:Start the 4C Butler Bot

Or contact Damian to enroll.

25% DISCOUNT CODE: SMARTOPTIONS

TRUSTED SIGNAL PROVIDER

4C-Trading - Trusted Signal Provider
4C-Trading - Trusted Signal Provider

When nu post?

Get the armor to fight the bear market - delivered to your inbox:
  • Learn which Crypto Signals Provider really perform
  • Get unbiased well-researched & merciless coin reviews
  • Grab trading education, our market updates and cryptocurrency news!

Welcome to the Family! Now activate your subscription by hitting the "CONFIRM" button we just send to your inbox.

This is odd. Something did not work out.

5 Comments

    • ACCURACY

      3

      RISK/REWARD

      3

      SUPPORT

      9

      EDUCATION

      9

      PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

      0

      So far have lost money on both Binance and Bitmex trades. For Bitmex we’ve had 5 stop losses in a row in the past week and a half- truly atrocious performance. I would’ve been better off just HODLing my BTC.

      Only good things are the education and support.

  1. Hey, first comment here.
    I’m new to trading and I’m looking for a way to invest money with fine results and no time-taking.
    I have saw the results on 4C Dashboards.

    Signals: yes it seems to have awesome accuracy, but if you have 20% signals who hit stop/loss at an average of -12%, it’s really hard to be in profit with the 80% left who hit targets +fees. Most of them will hit T1 (≈2%) and only a few T2/T3.
    So only if you have a magic strategy will allow you to be in profit long-term (do they provide one and is it performing? what about your 50/30/20 strategy?).

    smartBTC: this had very good result over the past year. However, I saw the system is trading a lot. What about the fees? If you take it into consideration, it will cost something like 15-20% of the initial capital over a year right?
    Also, is it 100% automated, or they have traders checking before a trade?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.