4C Trading Review
4C Trading Review

4C-Trading: The Ultimate Trading Powerhouse

in Binance Signals/BitMEX Signals

4C-Trading

Starting at $99
8.9

ACCURACY

8.0/10

RISK/REWARD

9.4/10

SUPPORT

9.8/10

EDUCATION

9.8/10

PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

7.5/10

Yay! 🙂

  • Very Active Support Groups
  • Good Capital Protection
  • Most professional
  • Live Trading & Webinars
  • For Day Traders and Investors (ELITE)
  • Big Team of Traders
  • Added in Crypto Signals & BitMEX Short List
  • Fantastic Bots & Tools & a great Dashboard
  • Many times Provider of the Month
  • Mathemical Formula for optimal Risk/Reward

Nay! 🙁

  • One of the more expensive channels
  • Sometimes a bit shy of confident targets

4C-Trading Review


( Listed in THE BEST CRYPTO SIGNALS and THE BEST BITMEX SIGNALS )
Added 06 – 2019 / Most professional trading signal channel/ Trading Signals for BitMEX and Binance| Auto Trader | Education Portal | Trading Bot | Investment Reports| Smart BTC Bot| Dashboard | Coin Analysis | Bitcoin Analysis ~

+++The All-You-Might-Need Crypto Authority Package+++

{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

Well, this has been a long-anticipated review since 4C-Trading launch has been announced. 4C-Trading is surely one of the most, if not the most professional crypto trading community in the market. Their product range ensures that there is something for everyone and its is packed with quality:

1. A Trade Room: Enjoy a share and care trading community with 4Cs professional traders

2. The SMART USD Bot: The perfect Bot to trade BTC/USDT to protect and grow your capital- fully automated.

3. Smashing Trading Signals on Bitmex and Binance

4. The 4C Confidential Report where they put the spotlight onto hidden crypto gems

Provider of the Month
Provider of the Month BitMEX

Disclaimer

This article is for educational purposes only. We are no financial advisors. Do not make investment decisions based on this informations. The information provided from Smart Options is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with a financial advisor or other professional to find out what may be best for your individual needs and risk tolerance. Please do your own research and never let anyone trade your account for you. We do not support or advertise Fund Management in any kind of manner. We solely review signal providers, their work/analysis/provided education. Please read this disclaimer and leave the website if you disagree with it.

So far so good, we from SmartOptions have been following the channels since their inception basically, and we favored their professionalisms, technology and extremely fastened reliable support. A a lot of services that provide proper value and got positive reviews, but none of them “can” offer what a 4C-Trading can offer in terms of the overall package.


The Offering


If we dive into it a little deeper we would start off with what a full-fledged member actually gets if he or she subscribes to 4C-trading, keep your pen ready, it’s going to be quite the list:

  1. BitMEX and Binance signals- Free Channel: https://t.me/News_4CTrading
  2. A BitMEX and Binance in house auto trader (fully adjustable, no Cornix)
  3. A trading tool to trade directly from Telegram on Binance and BitMEX
  4. Exclusive access to multiple chats dependant on your subscription
  5. The weekly Diamond Report, a report about the markets, opportunities and a macro prediction
  6. The 4C Confidential Reports, full of dedicated research. report. Which aims to find hidden crypto gems by looking at small-cap coins with huge potentials
  7. Livestreams and webinars with proven profitable traders
  8. Smart BTC, an automated bot to swap between BTC and stable coin, accumulate while you’re asleep
  9. Full-fledged education: Ever dreamed of becoming a proper trader yourself? Education has you covered.
  10. Education about the inner workings and the security aspect of Crypto
  11. Education about “becoming and being wealthy”
  12. A phone call with a crypto expert and trader to get you going as soon as possible
  13. The “Trade the newsbot” a bot that detects changes in Twitter momentum (and that detects much more) about a certain coin to catch news-driven moves (development stage)
  14. A full-fledged trading and portfolio dashboard in a safe and secured digital environment

As you can see, quite a list isn’t it? We can proudly say that we have tested all the tools and are familiar with the trading team that has been trading the crypto market for a long time.

So, the BitMEX and Binance signals are made by a team of experienced traders that have been doing this for a long time. What we enjoyed most is that they are very reachable and adapt quickly when there is any demand.

It doesn’t stop there, the dashboard that 4C-Trading brings to the table is about just as strong of a point of sale, the dashboard houses extensive abilities to track your trades, the trades made by the service, the changes to your portfolio and important updates. From now on you can have almost identical access to the service even without Telegram, aside from that the dashboard includes a professional renewal system and for the first time ever in a signal channel under our review: Paying with PayPal is totally possible!

Another cool note would be the fact that unlike a lot of trading signal providers the new 4C-Trading venture is even more focused on investors than it ever was. Trading needs get catered and tended very frequently but finally, you also have a good place to go if your interest goes out to investing! The 4C Confidential Report covers extensive fundamental micro and macro analysis on hidden blockchain projects and the Diamond reports all underly a very macro aspect of investing and give a proper overview of the fundamentals of different investment opportunities. Pair this with the power of having video’s explaining investment strategies and a big team to your disposal when you get stuck and you have the perfect gathering ground for the new generation of properly educated Crypto Investors.

Here you can see the plans and prices. Don’t forget that you can subtract 25% (in words: twenty-five-freakin’-percents) from the prices shown below, simply by using the discount code: SMARTOPTIONS

Contact their Butler Bot now to Sign up: https://t.me/butler_4c_bot

or join their free channel: https://t.me/News_4CTrading

The BitMEX and Binance Auto Trader

4C-Trading invested in the development of an Auto Trader for Binance, which offers you a semi and a fully automatic solution and takes all the manual trade setup work from you. The bot kicks in, ask you if you want to take the posted trade, you confirm on your smartphone and it is replicated (or it is 100% automatically replicated) This takes much time pressure off your shoulders and is very convenient. Fully automatic is also possible of course.

I saw quite a few auto trader bots by now and I always found the 4C- Trading Bot to be the best of them. It comes with many important options but doesn’t overwhelm you with it. Since they have their coder aboard who created this custom solution, they know this bot in and out and always can help you with it to fiddle into the best settings for your needs.

The trailing feature is great and can help to bring the maximum of profit out of a trade if certain conditions are met. Imagine a small coin is going parabolic, you hit Target 4 and over – not with this feature, it just keeps increasing your stop loss until the price declines enough to hit it. Very cool!

There are also signals on low volume coins, though. These have to be placed manually or have to be bought at market price if you want to do it with the bot. This is not the fault of the bot, but simply a thing we face sometimes when trading coins with very small liquidity.

The setup is quite easy and you get a walkthrough with the bot. See some impressions here:


The Signals


The signal quality is very accurate and we have seen many win streaks since the emerge of 4C-Trading. They surely prefer quality over quantity. and always pay attention to the market. Accompanied by research about hidden gems there will definitely be more than enough ways of obtaining profit. 4C-Trading suggests people go through their education when there is no active trading done. Especially, the big team now makes a difference. Lots of traders work together, finding the optimal confluence in their trades. The traders are rocking BitMEX for some time and also the Binance signals have been extremely accurate. However, one of the most appreciated features is the SMART USD Bot that is a form of automated trading signal and has significantly outperformed the market for 15 months straight. It has been very consistent and is the ideal tool to protect you from big market drops.


4C-Trading Altcoin Signals Review


{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

There are different trading styles all combined now to give you the best possible outcome.

The trading signals are very selected to only valuable ones with high reliability. The given altcoin signals (which are mostly based on a mix of technical analysis and fundamentals) usually hit very nicely. Considering the past results, we have a combined hit rate of 84% and above, which is very nice. Head Trader for the Altcoin department is Hendo (also the author of their trading course) with multiple years of experience also in the forex market. All in all you get great combined trading knowledge of multiple top traders at your fingertips for Bitmex and Binance.

However, the thing you are interested the most is the accuracy, right? And it is very good with their new trading stategy. They mostly trade the broader ranges and profits, but still, they adapt to the markets. If they trade in tight ranges in general, they also go for scalps and take whatever the market gives them. This has not changed with the bigger team, and we can see multiple trading styles all executed with one great trading bot now.

Often you get signals which you prolly would never have paid attention to. I have personally seen these 300% profit trades when they were still called Crypto Addicts . Great picks. The fundamental trades are also rock-solid and we suggest to keep a close eye on these when they appear in the Diamond Reports. We get a Bitcoin analysis with every impact move and boy, these are great! Day by day you stay on top of the things understanding what uncle Bitcoin does, which possibilities are there on the cards and so on.

The crypto trading signals we have seen in our test period have been spot on.  In this time we traded 13 of their signals and 4 of them reached all targets, eight signals hit target 1 and 2,  two hit target 1 and retraced after that. One signal hit stop loss. The beautiful thing is that the channel actively supports you with their signals. They tell you directly once a target has been hit and remind you to raise your stop/loss. We used the following methodology: On target 1 we took out 50% and moved the stop loss a bit above our entry. This way we left the chances for higher targets, locked in a bit of the profit and made the trade risk-free. And the auto trader bot is there to make some good monies with the trailing stop feature. If one configures that thingy right, there will be trades where one can keep earning until the price starts declining – a very nice feature.

Each of the cryptocurrency trading signals came with a calculated risk factor, which is calculated by algorithms (it is a mathematical result based on volatility, volume, market, correlation,…). If this level exceeds specific numbers, crypto trading signals won’t be shared with the community to avoid unnecessary risks.

Each trade came with technical analysis and/or a fundamental based reasoning. In recent times we even saw some almost 90% accuracy months – the teams did a great job. With a combined overall accuracy of about 84% since September ’18, they do way more than just a rock-solid job for the Binance signals.


4C-Trading BitMEX Signals Review


{{percmaxnr}}%
Average Accuracy Rate
 
Measured Accuracy Rate on Average since September '18

4C-Trading is surely a trading signal provider with a top level risk management. Well, that is not surprising considering. that one founder was working in the risk management department of a Belgium Bank before.

However, they always found it very important to provide a very good level of education, which is we released the BitMEX Guide in collaboration some time ago.

The channel also comes often with general Bitcoin strategy updates – how to react to the recent ongoing things, how to be prepared for eventualities. 

The trading signals come with technical analysis and most often with an explained reasoning right after, and basically – now as the trader team is quite big, they offer: 

  1. Scalps
  2. Swing Trades
  3. Planned Swing Trades

The third one of the three is all about pre-planned scenarios to play longer and bigger swings on BitMEX. You just allocate the funds, set the trades and forget about them – and one morning when you wake up and check your account – pling – trades are active and running nicely (my experience so far).

The BitMEX auto trader makes it dead easy to follow the signals, however trading some illiquid coins like BCH can be hard to get in if you decide not to market buy.


The EXTRAS / Special Features


Smart Bot


One of 4C-Tradings beloved tools is the SMART BTC bot.

Here is a simple explanation of how this little beast works :

To clarify: The goal of the bot is not to increase the amount of USDT in your wallet. And it has been doing that for over 15 months in a stunning matter!

Smart BTC is an automatic bot that trades on the BTC/USDT pair. Its objective is to secure profits in order to have a stable monthly increase in your portfolio in US-Dollar $.

The Bot has outperformed a HODL strategy in the last 15 months by 130% and more. The BTC value of your portfolio can therefore vary and increase in the event of a dump or decrease in the event of a pump. Smart Bot is used to increase the absolute value in USD, not the number of BTCs!

Example:

Your profile:
You are an investor.
You have 20.000k.
You want a secure bot because you don’t want to lose this money and would like some revenue each month, if possible. You know that 100% success rate is not possible but at the end of the year, you want to have a nice increase. So your priority: Having more $ at the end and avoiding risk.
You are investing in the Smart Bot. At the end of the year, you have +/- 40.000$ (results from June 2018 to now).

They have more SMART trading bots in stock that they only offer to serious investors that need. custom solutions.

Past
performance does not equal future success, though the past looks pretty nice 🙂
For the complete list of the Smart Bot trades, go to the dashboard, in “performance”.
https://dashboard.4c-trading.com


The Dashboard


The Dashboard, currently in the beta live version, is a platform to manage your investments and trades, thanks to the integration of trading bots! Think of a free 3Commas-like Dashboard, included in your crypto signals subscription. Check the Screenshots and what is included:

  • Trade efficiently with Bots Trading
  • Create your own trades in custom or quick trade
  • Define your targets, stop loss, trailing stops,…
  • Monitor the evolution of your portfolio in real time
  • View and edit live positions
  • Enable (or disable) and configure the Auto-Trading Bot
  • Use and configure the Smart BTC
  • Determine your strategies
  • …and many new options to come!

The 4C Confidential Report: On the hunt for the hidden crypto gem about to explode

One of the biggest strengths of 4C-Trading has been the fundamental research. We’ve never seen such a deep research before. They really look behind the scenes, are extremely well connected and find projects that nobody else has on the radar. Amazing!


The Trading Course


The trading course by their head trader HENDO is very well done and covers all the important topics when it comes to trading and especially the didactics of the learning process. Here is an informational bit about the course creator:

Retired in 2017 and while being a part-time trader for years Hendo decided to fully focus on trading at the end of 2017, both for the competitive aspect in trading and because of interest dating back as far as 15 years.  Armed with private mentoring from professionals he met in corporate and a clear roadmap of what educational material he wanted to take Hendo dived fully into the markets. He became profitable 2 years prior to going full time but really started opening positions daily after initial retirement. After a year of trading, he decided to “give back” through creating an educational trading course. Mostly out of a willingness to help other people since he accomplished his own goals at that point. Taken from the Course Website

Here is the complete syllabus of the course:

01 Trading Mindset – 6 Videos
02 Trading Style and Risk Management – 4 Videos
03 Journaling and Improvements – 3 Videos
04 Support and Resistance – 5 Videos
05 Candlesticks – 2 Videos
06 Price Action – 11 Videos
07 Trends and Channels – 3 Videos
08 Chart Patterns – 1 Videos
09 Indicators – 6 Videos
10 Fibonacci – 2 Videos
11 Getting Started – 2 Videos
12 Putting It All Together – 5 Videos
13 CryptoMedics Webinars – 11 Videos !free!
14 Random Bits and Pieces – 5 Videos !free!
15 The Free Bits of Profitable Trading Knowledge – 9 Videos
16 Daily (and past) Market reviews and Trades – 1 Video
17 Investing

4C-Trading: The Ultimate Trading Powerhouse 13
4C-Trading Course

The videos all come in decent quality. The sound is ok, not top-notch but you understand everything without crackles and stuff. The course is put together with many powerpoint like sheets but also with live trading examples. Hendo explains much stuff directly on the charts, and this will create quite some AHA effects, teaching you what happens right in front of you.

There are several highlights within this course and also several very practical excerise which could make the money of the course back pretty fast if you apply them right. My favorite lessons of this course have been:

  • S2P4 Advanced Risk Management
  • Why don’t you use Price Action (Full strategy)
  • S12P4 Trading gains
  • Chart patterns VS Price action
  • A Beginners friendly way of entering a trade

All in all, a really complete course that teaches the participants much more than just the basics of support and resistance. It is indeed a very good base to learn to trade. But, as with every course, you have to keep in mind that you are not just an opened brain, where you can pour knowledge in. You have to view the videos, put some time into the understanding and especially the transferring. The success with this course lies in the transfer – you MUST take action and try the things you saw on your own. Support has you covered, so just use it and ask them lots of questions!


The Support


Since you can demand a call when necessary depending on which subscription you take the support is outstanding. Where do you get that, please? A real person you can talk to and ask all your questions to get started on the right foot right away. This shows how serious 4C-Trading takes its clients. Outside of that, there are live streams with Q&A sessions hosted in case you have questions about trading. Accompany those things with the fact that their chats are active and the active participation of their team in those chats and you can imagine that the support is top notch. 4C-Trading is there for anyone, the beginners and the advanced traders.

For each plan is a customer chat group available where you directly can get in contact with the support team, the traders and even the CEOs.


The Results


As we said before: We were very happy with the quality of signals in 4C. This note applies to 4C-Trading even more since the automation of the trading has been heavily improved and. the SMART USD bot has been integrated to their service. This should create very good results which can be found at the bottom of the article (based on past success). One last thing: Obviously in the results, we will take into account that there is an education in place as well which will help with creating your own results aside from using the service. On top of that most bots allow you to have your own strategy in case you decide to follow a riskier (maybe also more profitable) way of trading.

All in all we have an average long-term accuracy of 84%, measured for both Bitmex and Binance since September 2018. Holding above 60% is difficult long-term, holding about 70% is excellent – 84% accuracy with a base line of 10 underlying months is a masterful success in trading.


What makes this Channel unique?


4C-Trading is the ultimate package for everyone involved in crypto trading. The authority pack that includes literally everything you can wish for: successful signals, great working auto traders, bots, bots, bots, a fantastic professional dashboard and a superior level of quality. All in all a comprehensive package of services, delivered with a super clean and professional setup – see the pros at work! What makes them unique is how versatile they adapt to the market situation and how they are constantly improving their range of crypto products. They took the community feedback serious and worked it all out from there – the merge between both groups really combined the most professional groups out there and in my opinion, this can only become very good. 4C-Trading – truly a unique project with lots of pioneer’s spirit and the best level of a professional product one can ask for. And yeah, this makes them really, really unique in this space.


The Critique


Of course, in any proper review there will also be downsides to the service, so let’s quickly go over those as well. The main downside is that there is so much offered in this service that it might take a bit before you fully understand everything, aside from that the subscription is also reasonably high priced. Nothing crazy but it must be noted as a downside. We have questioned 4C-Trading about the pricing and they said that the pricing is a result of a big team, increased customer support effort and costs in IT as well as the general goal of focusing on quality instead of quantity. We think it is understandable even though it is said that not everyone will be able to join the service.

THE JUDGEMENT

All in all, we are very happy to see 4C-Trading in action pioneering in this niche industry. It’s a huge step for the entire Crypto Signal Market since a lot of services have to step up their game now, which benefits everybody. As you’ve been reading up till this point we’re very positive about the 4C-Trading service and the insane amount of services that are provided within the subscription. We would like to end it simple:
4C-Trading is the best decision if you are aiming for the full trading package and most advanced tools. If you are looking for a cheap provider purely focusing on signals, it might not be for you.

Join the free channel to enjoy free crypto insides and education:

https://t.me/News_4CTrading

Fact Sheet for 4C-Trading

Start the 4C Butler Bot

Or contact Damian to enroll.

10% DISCOUNT CODE: SMARTOPTIONS

  • Website: 4c-trading.com
  • Telegram Contact: https://t.me/Damian_4c
  • Discount Code: SMARTOPTIONS (10% on all plans)
  • Pricing & Features:
    C4-Trading Pricing Table
    You can reduce the price by 10% with the code SMARTOPTIONS
  • Auto Trader: Yes, custom solution.
  • Awards: 3x Provider of the Month with the best results
  • Special Features: Specialized on gems, Information the broad mass does not have, Technical Analysis on demand, Portfolio design, Education Specialist, Best Tech available, Dashboard, News Bot, Great Trading Course, SMART USDT BOT
  • Exchanges: Markets on Bittrex / Binance /KuCoin / Huobi and many more (as they are specialized on gems, often also smaller exchanges)
  • Results Tracking: Visible after registration at 4c-trading.com
  • Signals with technical analysis: Yes, Tradingview charts are attached. Platinum members can request a technical analysis on demand in their chat room
  • Bitmex Signals:  Yes
  • ICO Reviews: Yes, the strength of the team. Some of their team are even on advisory boards.
  • Example Premium Content: HOT (HOLO)Vibe Hub| Ziliqa (Guest posts for Smartoptions)
  • Trading Timezones: The crypto trading signals have been spread well over the day, there was no special time to be determined when they arrive.
  • Further Information: Interview with Cryptomedics | Interview with Crypto Addicts (4C-Trading is the merged channel of the both)
  • Free Signals Channel:  https://t.me/News_4CTrading(no cross promotions)
  • Free Ressources: 4C Free Chat | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Mail
How the paid signal channel looks like:Start the 4C Butler Bot

Or contact Damian to enroll.

10% DISCOUNT CODE: SMARTOPTIONS

TRUSTED SIGNAL PROVIDER

4C-Trading - Trusted Signal Provider
4C-Trading - Trusted Signal Provider
4C Trading Review
4C-Trading: The Ultimate Trading Powerhouse 20

In this review, we check the reliability, accuracy, and support of 4C-Trading. The quality of the signals in this channel have been tested for quite some time and lead us to a positive outcome for this telegram channel. The initial editor's rating was 9 - the overall rating is influenced by 20% through community votes from the comments section.

Editor's Rating:
9

When nu post?

Get the armor to fight the bear market - delivered to your inbox:
  • Learn which Crypto Signals Provider really perform
  • Get unbiased well-researched & merciless coin reviews
  • Grab trading education, our market updates and cryptocurrency news!

Welcome to the Family! Now activate your subscription by hitting the "CONFIRM" button we just send to your inbox.

This is odd. Something did not work out.

15 Comments

  1. Let’s keep it short for now, but I’ll be back with some mode infos.

    I have never seen such a precise signal information: any signal comes with the signal info itself to be able to enter quickly in the trade, and immediately then the trade chart with a clear description of the reason why the entry point is there.

    Every day in detail BTC status, plus additional updates anytime something important happens
    The SmartUSD bot which protects the money from BTC drops
    A very clear and transparent communication on a regular basis about developments/improvements (prepare yourself for improvement every month at least, as per my experience).

    And it seems a quantum gap is about occurs in the service before mid june 2020.
    I just can’t wait… !

  2. ACCURACY

    10

    RISK/REWARD

    10

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    9

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    10

    Hola, I have been a member for 8 month by now and I must admit the service has improved in quality a lot to the extent where I can eventually say I am a satisfied user.
    Their automated smart USD bot is a fantastic algo which I have never seen anywhere before and I did not believe it would work when I first saw it. After. about 5 months of usage I can confirm that my account is heavily in green. I think they should build more of similar products as these algos are far more stable than any trader I have seen so far. Not saying their traders aren’t good, I like them a lot but this algo has been so consistent for me that it is by far my favorite part of the service.

  3. ACCURACY

    8

    RISK/REWARD

    10

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    10

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    9.5

    Thank you smartoptions to showing me 4c trading!
    I have been using the service for 4 month now.
    By far the best trading tool is the Smart usd bot. I like the consistency and that the algo is very stable and brings progressive returns. I personally don’t care about trading signals as I really dislike Bitmex and margin trading in general. I actually think 4c should focus on the SMART bot only, its massively underrated and more people should go for it instead of signals. The price for such a tool is very cheap into BUT following my own math you should at least put between 5000-5500 in it to cover the subscription costs and profit!
    Otherwise I am very happy with the support and attitude of 4c admins in the chatroom even though I barely use it it shows their professionalism

  4. ACCURACY

    8

    RISK/REWARD

    8.5

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    9.5

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    9

    Honestly I was not that happy when I joined 4c trading and complained a lot but that has drastically changed. I would say they have their shit together now. Education and chat support is outstanding especially with the new system. I can ask everything and always get a proper answer in no time, great! The Smart use bot is my favorite feature as it brings consistent gains and I feel protected from big market moves. Signals are rock solid recently but I am here for the community and support mainly. Also tried the free part of the course which is good but for my taste not exciting enough to be honest. All in all I am happy, hope they keep it at this level ,)

  5. Decent service.

    The signals are somewhat good but the education and support are top-notch. You will love the community once you join them. The autotrader bot sometimes works, sometimes doesnt but the smartusd is pretty good. I used it for 3 months and the roi of each month was around 5% each month. So, if anyone want to join their service, I recommmend trying to make a deal to get the smartusd bot. Don’t go for anything else beside that.

  6. ACCURACY

    8.5

    RISK/REWARD

    8

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    10

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    7

    I am using 4C trading since its creation. Actually, I had a subscription with Crypto-Addicts (starting on April 2019), but a month later, Crypto-Meddics and Crypto-Addicts merged to become 4C and my account was updated to Gold. At the time of writing this review, I therefore spent ~4 months with 4C (and 5 months with the Crypto-Addicts team).
    What I can say is that this merger was extremely beneficial as it drastically improved the quality of the overall service.
    4C strengths are the following:
    – Extremely dedicated team that can assist you most of the time. Note that most of the team is in Europe. Despite this and while I live in Asia (GMT+9) and I have no issue to chat with the team if I have an issue or if I ask for an advice regarding a specific trade.
    – The premium chat is extremely vibrant with more than 500 members. Discussion are quite professional between the subscribers. In many occasions, we help each other.
    – The SmartUSD bot is very efficient if you seek for a regular (say every 3 months) cash-out of the benefits. You can drastically your USD value in a year or so (they say double, but I have not been using it long enough to assess this), without worrying about trading. I was not using at the start, but now I start to heavily rely on it, as it is actually outperforming the trades I could follow with their other bot (Binance bot and Bitmex bot), without stressing about loosing money. The amount put in the smartUSD is basically equivalent to put your money on a saving account with a monthly interest rate of ~2 – 10%.
    – The learning material is of very high quality. This is a set of videos showing you not only various trading strategies, but also how to manage your stress and what is the proper mindset for trading. This is ideal if you are serious about learning how to trade and if you want to know how to not fall on the common pitfalls.
    – You have some very active pro trader (such as Sami, Tyler and Hendo) on the telegram channel that give you extremely valuable graphs showing possibles moves for BTC and other cryptos. I found those graphs extremely useful to setup my own trades. These graphs allowed me to make quite good profit during the last few months. And they give me confidence about my own analysis.

    The issues with 4C:
    – Binance bot: The team did not aknowledge early enough that alts were crashing and many trades were sent early on that failed. This resulted in important losses when using the Binance bot. Reactivity is important and 4C failed in May – June to adapt quickly (thats why you will see angry comments above). They finally modified their protocol for sending signals and the quality of the trades improved nowadays.
    – Bitmex bot: It is giving you some profit and their signals are of reasonable quality (from my experience ~70% correct). But the profits are relatively small because often only T1 is hit. They will probably not cover the cost of your subscription, if you have this in mind.
    – The cost of the subscription is nowadays extremely high. You need to have a decent amount of money to make it worth it. I would say 20k USD is the minimum for a gold subscription. And only if you use heavily (>50% of this) the SmartUSD bot.

    In overall, although I was quite disappointed until early July, the 4C team made significant progress in they working flow and now the quality of the signal is quite good. The smartUSD bot is awesome. Same for the advices and recommendations given in their telegram channel.
    So if you have a decent amount of money to spare and you want to learn how to trade properly, I then strongly recommend you to subscribe to their Gold plan. Silver and lower plans are not so interesting I think as you don’t have the smartUSD included in it.

  7. ACCURACY

    9

    RISK/REWARD

    10

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    10

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    9.5

    4C Trading is the University you’re looking for guys… Give it a try!

    If you’re a starter looking for expertise in cryptocurrency, or you’re an expert who wants to pump up their profits with crypto, even if you’re in the middle of your journey and still in need for some good quality guidelines and trading signals also….Then, I must say 4C Trading is where you place to be. In case you wanna know, I was a total fresher when I joined 4CTrading and I knew almost nothing about cryptocurrencies… These guys taught me everything step by step, line by line in a gentle friendly manner… We’ve come a long way together and now I know where I am at and what I want to reach. Special thanks to the entire team ;). For those starters out there… don’t worry, you will never feel uncomfortable asking your questions and sharing your very own ideas…. And those who wants to buy/sell cryptocurrencies both easily and fairly and of course safely ? well 4CTrading won’t disappoint you either.. I can guarantee it! They never stopped being supportive to me in any cases.. Of course, we had up and downs as this is crypto currency world after all ? but all you need to do is pay some patience and trust them ? They know the job guys. So get in, fasten your seat belt and enjoy the journey with them. ?

    Safe Trading to you all ?

  8. ACCURACY

    8.5

    RISK/REWARD

    9

    SUPPORT

    10

    EDUCATION

    10

    PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

    8.5

    As a long time member (I’ve been CryptoMedics member for almost two years now when they were still a free service) I can honestly vouch for this guys. You won’t get so much transparency, customer’s support and knowledge in trading, which is a base for their shining trading course, anywhere else. The 4C crypto group is bringing so much to the table that their value is hardly measured with money. They will be growing and improving from day to day and will always listend to their customer’s needs and wishes….fot that I am sure 🙂

    • ACCURACY

      3

      RISK/REWARD

      3

      SUPPORT

      9

      EDUCATION

      9

      PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

      0

      So far have lost money on both Binance and Bitmex trades. For Bitmex we’ve had 5 stop losses in a row in the past week and a half- truly atrocious performance. I would’ve been better off just HODLing my BTC.

      Only good things are the education and support.

      • ACCURACY

        5

        RISK/REWARD

        2.5

        SUPPORT

        9

        EDUCATION

        9.5

        PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

        2.5

        This is exactly my experience.. I regret the moment I bought service (crypto addict since february) and started trading altcoins based on their signals. Even during alt session the profits wasn’t amazing, but then after bloodbath of altmarket there was not clear signal to get out of alts… and no clear instructions for traders who are already almost 100% alts. Only some generic advices with reminders “be safe, be careful, stick to strategy”. So I got reckt. Until I stopped listen to them I recovered almost 20% loss in BTC and some more in FIAT….
        After merge with medics the price of their service skyrocketed, but I wont pay for IT never again. And I still have active (silverpack, yes they moved old customers into silver trashshitty pack) subscription for almost month but I will not using it… I even mutted thair channels in telegram. Their service is for trader just unnecessary fee.. You are better off buying something like 3commas.ío or another trading platform or buy and hold your coins..
        I you dont believe me, just look at data of their bot and trades it did, distract trading fees from each trade *2 and you see, that their smart bot is profitable 9% since april at best 😉 Then look at price chart on how good decision it made 😀
        Best benefit from their service (4c trading) is day analysis, diamond reports and summary of latest news.
        Never buy signal platform for more than 1 month, test it and then reconsider to buy for longer period if it was really profitable for you. Sorry for my english.

      • ACCURACY

        6

        RISK/REWARD

        10

        SUPPORT

        9.5

        EDUCATION

        10

        PRICE/PERFORMANCE RATIO

        7

        Have been with them fo a month now and the recent trading results weren’t too good but that’s the nature of trading, the recommend very good risk management settings which makes me feel safe. The rating for education and support seems like a joke to me. I am a gold member and can surely say that its the best education in the space and the support is mostly very good. The Smart BTC is a very cool tool, saved my BTC stack multiple times however they could do a better job organizing all the services they have. Its soo much that as a customer too many things get lost but they ensured that it will change soon.

  9. Hey, first comment here.
    I’m new to trading and I’m looking for a way to invest money with fine results and no time-taking.
    I have saw the results on 4C Dashboards.

    Signals: yes it seems to have awesome accuracy, but if you have 20% signals who hit stop/loss at an average of -12%, it’s really hard to be in profit with the 80% left who hit targets +fees. Most of them will hit T1 (≈2%) and only a few T2/T3.
    So only if you have a magic strategy will allow you to be in profit long-term (do they provide one and is it performing? what about your 50/30/20 strategy?).

    smartBTC: this had very good result over the past year. However, I saw the system is trading a lot. What about the fees? If you take it into consideration, it will cost something like 15-20% of the initial capital over a year right?
    Also, is it 100% automated, or they have traders checking before a trade?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.